All Creatures By The Rock Music Now Available

Salt Lake City worship team, The Rock Music releases their sophomore effort on DREAM Worship titled, All Creatures. Bringing a folksy approach to songs that have been sung by the church for generations, the collection of hymns is a unique musical addition to The Rock Music’s catalogue. Soaring harmonies are brought to life by an ensemble that includes the banjo, cello, acoustic guitar, upright bass, harmonica and melodica, creating a powerful sonic foundation for these innovative arrangements of classic tunes.

All Creatures combines the timeless truths and melodies of classic hymns with the vibe of a front porch sing along with friends. This EP is a rootsy tribute to lyrical content, vocal harmonies, and acoustic instruments inviting the listener to join in songs of worship.”

Check out their songs, “Amazing Grace” below:

All Creatures track listing:
1. Amazing Grace
2. All Creatures of Our God And King
3. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
4. Victory In Jesus
5. ‘Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
6. Blessed Assurance

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *